Search by Genre

Keeper of Her Love

Keeper of Her Love

The second book in the Time Travellers series    
The last thing Foster Bryant remembers was fighting in the Civil War and discovering his fiancée had followed
 him into battle and had been abducted. He awakens to discover that has been brought to future, to a hospital
with a gunshot wound. Erica Richard is accidentally taken back to Civil War. She’s caught in a mind-boggling
adventure and soon discovers that she has no way of returning home.
The story continues in sequels, Time’s Secret, Time over Time, Timeless Love and Keeper of My Heart.

Editors Note:
Many characters in this book have accents and or different speech patterns. The author has attempted to illustrate this phonically. These are not spelling errors.

Contact us for more information